Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Modern Composite Restorative Dentistry: A Blend of Artistry and Technique
Presenter: Dr. Bob Lowe
In this CE webinar, Dr. Lowe will discuss and demonstrate techniques to create morphologically precise and beautifully aesthetic direct anterior and posterior composite restorations. Simplifying placement without compromising restorative quality is the goal for all direct restorative procedures. The use of different aesthetic materials in combination with finishing techniques will enable simple, yet “world class” placement of state of the art restorations for your patients tomorrow!
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 6/26/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 6/26/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.